Zodiac signs

By: Ana

        Do you know what your zodiac sign is? Most people do, but if you don't know what yours is or want to find out more about your sign, keep reading. The twelve astrology signs are Aries, Taurus, Gemini, Cancer, Leo, Virgo, Libra, Scorpio, Sagittarius, Capricorn, Aquarius, and Pisces. In astrology each planet and the sun have a corresponding zodiac sign. This sign is determined by their location depending on Earth at the time of someone's birth. Honestly, most people think the most interesting part about astrology is the zodiac signs and their meanings. I think it is very exciting to read about a sign especially your own, once you do you realize how accurate they are. Zodiac sun signs are grouped into four elements that when put together make up the world. Each sign falls under a specific element, these elements are: Air, Water, Earth, and Fire. To determine what your sign is, the date of your birth must fall in between the dates of each sign. However, some people's birth dates fall near the beginning or end of a sign's dates. These are called cusps, which means that they have characteristics of two signs combined. If you aren't that interested in the zodiac signs just remember the signs of the zodiac can help you discover a lot of things about yourself that you may not have known about yourself.

March 21 - April 19

April 20- May 20

May 21- June 20

June 21- July 22

July 23 - August 22

August 23 - September 22

September 23 - October 22

October 23 - November 21

November 22 - December 21

December 22 - January 19

January 20 - February 18

February 19 - March 20

Thanks for Reading!!!

If you would like t o read more articles
Click Below

Go Back to Lion times